Geschäftsführung

None

Baumeister
Alfred Schubrig, Ing.

a.schubrig@schubrig.co.at
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Baumeister
Elisabeth Schubrig, Mag. Arch.

e.schubrig@aon.at
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

Bauleitung & Bautechnik

None

Prokurist, Bauleitung
Rudolf Putz, Ing.

putz@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 121 38 72
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Baukalkulation
Markus aigner, DIPL.-ING.(FH) 

aigner@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 621 88 64
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Bauleitung
Stefan Nastl, Ing.

nastl@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 393 53 83
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Bauleitung
Benjamin Pöschl, Ing.

poeschl@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 314 89 13
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Bauleitung
Andreas Steyrer, Ing.

steyrer@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 621 88 50
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Bauleitung
Daniel Biesenberger, Ing.

biesenberger@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 621 88 67
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Bautechnik
Dominik Huber, Ing.

huber@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 301 85 14
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Bautechnik
Stefan Meisl, Ing.

meisl@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 621 88 66
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Bautechnik
Stefan Steyrer, Ing.

stefan.steyrer@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 621 88 61
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Bautechnik
lukas putz, BM

lukas.putz@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 621 88 73
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Bautechnik
Christian Schmidt

schmidt@schubrig.co.at
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

Sekretariat & Rechnungswesen

None

Sekretariat
Monika Endl

endl@schubrig.co.at
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

 

None

Sekretariat
Helga Pentsch

pentsch@schubrig.co.at
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

ARGE-Rechnungswesen
Tina Sam

sam@schubrig.co.at
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Personalverrechnung, Rechnungswesen
Judith kreitner

kreitner@schubrig.co.at
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Rechnungswesen, Werbung
Silvia Zach

zach@schubrig.co.at
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

None

Baukaufmann
Rupert Moser

moser@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 621 88 54
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35

Lagerplatz

None

Lagerplatz
Raphael Czerwenka

einkauf@schubrig.co.at
m: 0664 530 40 67
t: 02732 83281 0
f: 02732 83281 35